New Office Bearers of Anjuman Elected

New office bearers were elected for the period 2015-19 on 27 July 2015.

I and all the new office bearers thank Almighty Allah for bestowing us this honour and express our sincere gratitude to all the executive members, and to members of Anjuman as well as members of our community for placing their faith and trust in us and considering the team capable to handle this responsibility. We pray Allah that He guides and blesses us to shoulder well this responsibility of managing this prestigious institution and bring it up as an exemplary educational institution providing Value based modern education with focus on Deen and character. We seek the support and cooperation of all the Executive and general members, members of the community, staff teachers and students of Anjuman in this stupendous task of bringing up this institution.

Janab Jukaku Abdul Rahim
President, Anjuman Hami-e-Muslimeen

Given below are the names of the newly elected office bearers:
President: Abdul Rahim Jukaku
Vice President I: Abdul Rahim Damudi
Vice President II: S.M Syed Abdul Rahman Batin
General Secretary: Muhammad Ansar Kashimji
Secretary: Ismail Siddique
Finance Secretary: Amiruddin Kola
Secretary – Engineering College: Abdul Rahman Siddiqui
Secretary – BBA College: Aftab Qamri Chamundi
Secretary – Degree College: Javeed Hussain Armar
School Secretary: Abdul Wajid Kola
Secretary – Primary and Deeniyat: Muhammad Asaf Damudi
Secretary – Working Committee: S.M Syed Ahmed Parvez

Once again we thank Allah and all of you for providing us an opportunity to serve you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *